Thank you for visiting us here on the Sound and Spirit music page

Listen to samples of music from Sound and Spirit and while your here order a CD. Check out some video clips from a live Sound and Spirit concert.


Celebrating 30 years of Music and Ministry




  1. Hallelujah
  2. Canaanland Is Just In Sight
  3. Are You Praying Hard
  4. The Lighthouse
  5. I’m Feeling Fine
  6. I’ll Fly Away
  7. God Walks The Dark Hills
  8. Living Water
  9. I Know A Man Who Can
  10. I’m Getting Ready To Leave